Failure trying to run Mochitests

Definitely forgot that I even ran into this error because after Thursday last week I just stopped trying to figure it out!

Anyway, for whatever reason when I try running the Makefile in my built NightlyDebug it seems to fail because it doesn’t know what export or tools are? As it stands I have no idea what this means and in the meantime hoping that throwing this up will allow someone to see the problem until I am able to attack it later.

http://pastie.org/2867999 Terminal Output

Sorry for the vagueness of the post!

Leave a Reply

